Skip to main content
Return to Home Page
Bloomington Township
Office Name of Official Term Expires
Clerk Don Templeton 2022
Trustee Bill Salsman 2022
Trustee Glenn Payton  (deceased) 2020
        Kyle Leonard (appointed)       2020
Trustee Dick Ballantyne 2020




    Decatur County Iowa
    County Courthouse 207 N. Main St. Leon, IA 50144
    Home  |  Contact Us  |  Site Map  |  Accessibility  

    Government Websites by MunicipalCMS

    E-notify RSS Feeds